Eric Clapton - Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 winyl

Eric Clapton - Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 winyl Eric Clapton - Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 winyl
Eric Clapton - Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 winyl
Producent: Warner
Wysyłka: 30 dni robocze
Kod produktu:11262
Cena: 349,00 zł


Poczwórny zestaw płyt winylowych wydany przez Warner .

Side 1

Tears In Heaven – Eric Clapton

Lay Down Sally – Eric Clapton with Vince Gill

Green Onions – Booker T. with Steve Cropper, Keb’ Mo’, Blake Mills, Matt “Guitar” Murphy & Albert Lee

Side 2

Heavenly Bodies – Kurt Rosenwinkel

This Time – Earl Klugh

Mirabella – Earl Klugh

Great Big Old House – The Robert Cray Band

She’s Alright – Doyle Bramhall II with Gary Clark Jr.

Side 3

Bullet and a Target – Doyle Bramhall II with Citizen Cope

Queen of California – John Mayer

Don’t Let Me Down – John Mayer with Keith Urban

Side 4

Next Door Neighbor Blues – Gary Clark Jr.

Damn Right, I’ve Got the Blues – Buddy Guy with Robert Randolph & Quinn Sullivan

Why Does Love Got to be So Sad – The Allman Brothers Band with Eric Clapton

Side 5

Congo Square – Sonny Landreth with Derek Trucks

Change It – John Mayer with Doyle Bramhall II

Ooh-Ooh-Ooh – Jimmie Vaughan

Save the Last Dance For Me – Blake Mills with Derek Trucks

Side 6

Don’t Worry Baby – Los Lobos

I Ain’t Living Long Like This – Vince Gill with Albert Lee

Diving Duck Blues – Taj Mahal with Keb’ Mo’

Side 7

When My Train Pills In – Gary Clark Jr.

Mna Na Heireann – Jeff Beck

The Needle and the Damage Done – Allman, Haynes, Trucks

Midnight Rider – Allman, Haynes, Trucks

Side 8

Key to the Highway – Eric Clapton with Keith Richards

Gin House Blues – Andy Fairweather Low with Eric Clapton

Got to Get Better in a Little While – Eric Clapton

Sunshine of Your Love – Eric Clapton

TopWinyl.pl © 2015 - 2022, wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone

do góry

Design by corsario